Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Hausman Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in Austin, TX

73 total reviews

Hausman Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hausman Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Hausman's is the gold standard! His results are always impressive. He and his staff are professional and friendly. 'Never disappoints!
Todd A.
Submitted 10/04/19
Outstanding! Was able to get an appointment on very short notice. Always helps get me fixed
Allison D.
Submitted 09/27/19
I am so thrilled that I made an appointment with Dr. Hausman! My already stiff back turned painful and I walked away from my appointment feeling immediate relief from both. I’m active so I was really scared I may have injured myself. I already have my next appointment and will go back as needed so I can keep doing the activities that I love. Thank you!!
Cathy M.
Submitted 09/27/19
I have had issues with my neck for years, Dr Rob is excellent with adjusting me and lowering my pain level to keep my debilitating headaches at bay. I’ve been to many chiropractors that have made me worse, I stick with Dr Rob, he knows how to handle my ‘rogue’ neck!
Danielle H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Always pleasant and can always provide relief
Loren L.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Hausman is attentive and attuned to what treatment will be best for me each visit. He is friendly, down to earth, and really cares about his patients and their experiences. The office is comfortable and always clean. Meg is super nice and helpful too!
Casey S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Hausman is the best!
Bob M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Another great session with Dr. Robbie
McKenzie J.
Submitted 09/10/19
I love Dr. Hausman!
Soumya S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Hausman is simply the best. He is very attentive to his patients needs and follows the best practices to help the patient with desired relief. I came here for headaches that were debilitating and with only 4-5 sittings its getting better. I recommend him hands down.
Joanie M.
Submitted 08/18/19
I always feel welcomed and care for when I enter the office. When I leave I always feel better physically mentally and spiritually. Dr. Haussmann is a true healer!
Olivia C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Always the best! He gets me in tip-top shape with compassion and patience.
Debra H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Hausman was very friendly and informative. He was genuine about helping me with my symptoms.
Michael H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Its a real friendly, laid back (no pun intended) environment. I’d recommend to everyone.
Kayla S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Thorough, explains well, and friendly and welcoming office!
Todd A.
Submitted 07/29/19
Extremely knowledgeable and professional! Highly recommend .
Emmy H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Hausman has the best bedside manner!!!!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Best chiro ever!
Tara B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Hausman is the best! He's very knowledgeable, and really cares about his patients. I recommend him to everyone!
Joanie M.
Submitted 07/22/19
i always feel better after a visit with Dr. Hausman!!!