Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Hausman Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in Austin, TX

63 total reviews

Hausman Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hausman Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanie M.
Submitted 08/18/19
I always feel welcomed and care for when I enter the office. When I leave I always feel better physically mentally and spiritually. Dr. Haussmann is a true healer!
Olivia C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Always the best! He gets me in tip-top shape with compassion and patience.
Debra H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Hausman was very friendly and informative. He was genuine about helping me with my symptoms.
Michael H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Its a real friendly, laid back (no pun intended) environment. I’d recommend to everyone.
Kayla S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Thorough, explains well, and friendly and welcoming office!
Todd A.
Submitted 07/29/19
Extremely knowledgeable and professional! Highly recommend .
Emmy H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Hausman has the best bedside manner!!!!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Best chiro ever!
Tara B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Hausman is the best! He's very knowledgeable, and really cares about his patients. I recommend him to everyone!
Joanie M.
Submitted 07/22/19
i always feel better after a visit with Dr. Hausman!!!
Kristina T.
Submitted 07/19/19
Love love love Dr H!!!
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent care and results.
Nathallie M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Robby is bay far the most knowledgeable chiropractor I've been to. Everytime I go see him I have instant relief. He genuinely cares about me and my progress! He really does work magic
Tina B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Hausman is amazing! I love going to see him. His staff is professional and helpful. I highly recommend him as a doctor.
Ellen F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great experience! Instant relief from sciatica pain. Caring, compassionate office!
Bob M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great as usual
Meg H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Robby is the absolute best! His adjustments keep my body feeling great, and his presence is naturally healing. He’s compassionate, attentive, and hilarious!! I’m so grateful to have him in my life as my chiropractor, my boss, and most importantly my friend!
Mona O.
Submitted 07/03/19
I love Dr Robby and Meg with all my ❤️. They always take such good care of me, as well as all of my friends that have since started coming for adjustments as well. Thanks for making desk life a little more bearable y’all! Sitting down all day isn’t great, but you make it alright!
Larry P.
Submitted 07/03/19
I was really in trouble - worst twisted and in pain w some deadness in leg and foot. Scared to have an adjustment frankly- after years of work w chiro’s. Dr Housman has an unusually light touch that achieves the same adjustments without doing the usual chiropractor jump-drop on each side of ones body- at least once each side per visit! That unusual light touch I questioned the first 2 times I visited Housman- and I pushed him to pop or adjust more as I was used to from a life of other Chiropractors. But No Dr Housman said- “let’s just see how this works- if you need more, we can then do more.” Honestly I though it couldn’t have been enough to work. But it was enough- and while I always have some hurt after adjustments- this was so much less- and he gets the job done with a lot less stress on the joints! Not only is his light touch less hurtful or invasive each visit- I sincerely believe it must be less waring on the joints. I most highly recommend Dr Haussmann to anybody seeking the services of a Chiropractor, and especially beginners seeing a Chiro the first time. Nuff Said, Thanks Doc!!!!
JJ L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Hausman and his team have always provided quality care which is why I've been a patient for 10 years!