Testimonials and Reviews

Hausman Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Austin, TX

23 total reviews

Hausman Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hausman Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I had a great experience at Hausman Chiropractic! Dr. Hausman is very knowledgeable and went to great lengths to explain what is happening with my body.
Chandler W.
05/10/19
I appreciate how comfortable and at ease Dr. Hausman made my visit. He’s very skilled and answered any questions I had. I came in for a wellness check and highly recommend him!
Suong L.
04/30/19
Dr Hausman was cordial, professional, and caring while listening to the symptoms I have been experiencing. He then was confident and thoughtful in recommending a treatment plan, and the adjustments he provided helped to address my pain. His staff was efficient, informative and helpful. I'll definitely keep him as my Chiropractor!
Eric S.
04/16/19
Dr. Hausman is the best! I would recommend him to any of my friends or family. I feel so much better after only 4 visits!
Pegi P.
02/19/19
great experience everytime!!
Basya S.
02/01/19
Can't believe how much better I am. Definitely looser. Thanks!
James H.
01/24/19
Dr. Hausman always provides great work. I see him for my neck and shoulder tension and always leave feeling light and refreshed. Highly recommend him to anyone!
David D.
01/16/19
I just met Dr. Hausman today. He seems very knowledgeable and I’m very hopeful that he can help me with my problem.
Donna L.
01/15/19
Felt so comfortable the second I walked in the door! Such a great DC and person.
Jeremy G.
01/15/19
Great customer service and approachable
Audrey G.
01/02/19
Excellent chiropractor! Dr. Hausman is caring, friendly and a skilled healer. His office staff extremely helpful, caring and kind. I am very picky and cautious about the selection of a chiropractor because I have two siblings, one brother and one sister. My brother is a retired chiropractor and all of my sisters in-laws were chiropractors. So, 6 chiropractors of excellent reputation in my immediate family.
Rob P.
12/11/18
Amazing
Christina M.
10/31/18
My First appointment couldn't have been better. I felt welcome and taken care of. Thanks Doc, for your insightful care!
Kim L.
10/19/18
Quick, very informative. Took me early. Thanks
Randy B.
10/18/18
Dr. Hausman was so sweet, engaging, gentle, and explained everything so well. What a great first-time chiropractor experience! The receptionist was also very warm, as well as her pup:)
Cristy D.
09/06/18
awesome! as always!
Basya S.
09/01/18
Doctor is very personable and easy going. Great treatment so far!
Cyndy R.
08/14/18
Great experience. They were all very compassionate, caring, and effective. I will definitely recommend to a friend.
Julie J.
08/08/18
Wonderful experience with Dr. Hausman. I walked out noticeably feeling better and more limber. I highly recommend him.
Robin H.
07/13/18
AWESOME!!!!
MICHELE H.
06/29/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours