Testimonials and Reviews

Hausman Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Austin, TX

17 total reviews

Hausman Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hausman Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Hausman always provides great work. I see him for my neck and shoulder tension and always leave feeling light and refreshed. Highly recommend him to anyone!
David D.
01/16/19
I just met Dr. Hausman today. He seems very knowledgeable and I’m very hopeful that he can help me with my problem.
Donna L.
01/15/19
Felt so comfortable the second I walked in the door! Such a great DC and person.
Jeremy G.
01/15/19
Great customer service and approachable
Audrey G.
01/02/19
Excellent chiropractor! Dr. Hausman is caring, friendly and a skilled healer. His office staff extremely helpful, caring and kind. I am very picky and cautious about the selection of a chiropractor because I have two siblings, one brother and one sister. My brother is a retired chiropractor and all of my sisters in-laws were chiropractors. So, 6 chiropractors of excellent reputation in my immediate family.
Rob P.
12/11/18
Amazing
Christina M.
10/31/18
My First appointment couldn't have been better. I felt welcome and taken care of. Thanks Doc, for your insightful care!
Kim L.
10/19/18
Quick, very informative. Took me early. Thanks
Randy B.
10/18/18
Dr. Hausman was so sweet, engaging, gentle, and explained everything so well. What a great first-time chiropractor experience! The receptionist was also very warm, as well as her pup:)
Cristy D.
09/06/18
awesome! as always!
Basya S.
09/01/18
Doctor is very personable and easy going. Great treatment so far!
Cyndy R.
08/14/18
Great experience. They were all very compassionate, caring, and effective. I will definitely recommend to a friend.
Julie J.
08/08/18
Wonderful experience with Dr. Hausman. I walked out noticeably feeling better and more limber. I highly recommend him.
Robin H.
07/13/18
AWESOME!!!!
MICHELE H.
06/29/18
I waited until I had visited several times before providing my feedback. I cannot adequately express how pleased I am with the results of my visits. I have chronic pain and was searching for a chiropractor to help me manage my pain and help me function more comfortably on a day-to-day basis. The improvement has been amazing. I still have my discomfort and occasional pain, but I am managing it, it isn't managing me. Thank you, Dr. Hausman!
Jennifer B.
06/19/18
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable! Dr. Hausman helped me so much with my back pain!
Emmaleigh J.
06/12/18
I went to see Dr. Hauseman for a personal injury due to an auto accident. His staff was excellent in helping me with third party insurance issues. I didn't have to worry or stress at all. My session with dr. Hausman was amazing. He took his time made sure he got all the information he needed and while making the adjustments on my back and neck he walked me through the process and made me feel at ease periods I will be seeing them again for follow-up appointments and recommending my family and friends.
Danielle G.
06/07/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours