Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Hausman Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in Austin, TX

74 total reviews

Hausman Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hausman Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey G.
Submitted 01/02/19
Great customer service and approachable
Rob P.
Submitted 12/11/18
Excellent chiropractor! Dr. Hausman is caring, friendly and a skilled healer. His office staff extremely helpful, caring and kind. I am very picky and cautious about the selection of a chiropractor because I have two siblings, one brother and one sister. My brother is a retired chiropractor and all of my sisters in-laws were chiropractors. So, 6 chiropractors of excellent reputation in my immediate family.
Christina M.
Submitted 10/31/18
Amazing
Kim L.
Submitted 10/19/18
My First appointment couldn't have been better. I felt welcome and taken care of. Thanks Doc, for your insightful care!
Randy B.
Submitted 10/18/18
Quick, very informative. Took me early. Thanks
Cristy D.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Hausman was so sweet, engaging, gentle, and explained everything so well. What a great first-time chiropractor experience! The receptionist was also very warm, as well as her pup:)
Basya S.
Submitted 09/01/18
awesome! as always!
Cyndy R.
Submitted 08/14/18
Doctor is very personable and easy going. Great treatment so far!
Julie J.
Submitted 08/08/18
Great experience. They were all very compassionate, caring, and effective. I will definitely recommend to a friend.
Robin H.
Submitted 07/13/18
Wonderful experience with Dr. Hausman. I walked out noticeably feeling better and more limber. I highly recommend him.
MICHELE H.
Submitted 06/29/18
AWESOME!!!!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/19/18
I waited until I had visited several times before providing my feedback. I cannot adequately express how pleased I am with the results of my visits. I have chronic pain and was searching for a chiropractor to help me manage my pain and help me function more comfortably on a day-to-day basis. The improvement has been amazing. I still have my discomfort and occasional pain, but I am managing it, it isn't managing me. Thank you, Dr. Hausman!
Emmaleigh J.
Submitted 06/12/18
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable! Dr. Hausman helped me so much with my back pain!
Danielle G.
Submitted 06/07/18
I went to see Dr. Hauseman for a personal injury due to an auto accident. His staff was excellent in helping me with third party insurance issues. I didn't have to worry or stress at all. My session with dr. Hausman was amazing. He took his time made sure he got all the information he needed and while making the adjustments on my back and neck he walked me through the process and made me feel at ease periods I will be seeing them again for follow-up appointments and recommending my family and friends.