Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Hausman Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in Austin, TX

84 total reviews

Hausman Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hausman Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JJ L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Hausman and his team have always provided quality care which is why I've been a patient for 10 years!
Waylon W.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Hausman was great with my young boys!!
Russell S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr.Rob is an outstanding clinician with his emphasis being on patient Wellness .
Amy O.
Submitted 06/14/19
I’ve been an advocate for chiropractic care for over 30 years and it is ALWAYS a pleasure visiting Hausman Chiropractic! Friendly staff and the doc’s magic hands get right to relieving any crick, twist or strain that might be ailing you! Highly recommend their professional services!
Leesa R.
Submitted 06/11/19
Everyone in Dr, Hausman’s practice is awesome...kind, caring, and friendly. Dr. Hausman is gentle and never does anything to jeopardize my well being. He never “over sells a treatment plan”. He just does the necessary adjustments and always educates me about whatever my problem is at the time. The office is clean, it smells wonderful and is a peaceful environment. I highly recommend Dr. Hausman and his clinic.
Bob M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Another great session with Dr. Robbie. I always feel better when I leave
Karen M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Hausman has this magic touch that finds exactly where I am out of alignment and sends me home in much better shape than when I came in. Plus he is such a great guy, it’s just fun to see him and his great staff.
Stan T.
Submitted 06/09/19
Like always, I received top service from Meg at the front office and likewise the diagnosis and treatment from Dr Hausman was very beneficial!
Daniel L.
Submitted 06/06/19
It was a great experience. He was very helpful and alleviating.
Melanie T.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Hausman is awesome and one of a kind. His gentle yet effective approach is intuitive and skilled. I’ve been receiving adjustments from him for about a year and I always feel so much better! It’s evident that he really cares about his patients.
Travis L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Quick and easy appointments. He is good at working the areas that you are currently having issues with.
James R.
Submitted 05/23/19
DR Rob is the best, professional and down to earth. He saw our whole family and gave compassionate care , always with a great sense of humor. Two thumbs up!
Paul M.
Submitted 05/23/19
I had one of the best adjustments in a while. Felt human again. Dr. Rob is the best.
Kathy L.
Submitted 05/22/19
I have degenerative vertebrae in my neck and upper back it is so bad sometimes I cannot turn my neck one visit to Dr. Hausman and I am so much better he is the best chiropractor that I have ever been to
Tony S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Terrific. Very helpful.
Holly C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Hausman is always very chipper and sweet to his patients. He makes sure his clients are comfortable and well informed of his process and is always very eager to help!
Tyson B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great atmosphere and professional. Genuinely cares about your health
Cindy H.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr.Rob is the best....he always helps whatever pain I have....very personable and friendly....love him!
Glenn D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great experience. This was my first time, and I will be returning.
Russell S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Den Rob and his staff are the ultimate professionals with great bedside manners .