Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Hausman Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in Austin, TX

74 total reviews

Hausman Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hausman Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Travis L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Quick and easy appointments. He is good at working the areas that you are currently having issues with.
James R.
Submitted 05/23/19
DR Rob is the best, professional and down to earth. He saw our whole family and gave compassionate care , always with a great sense of humor. Two thumbs up!
Paul M.
Submitted 05/23/19
I had one of the best adjustments in a while. Felt human again. Dr. Rob is the best.
Kathy L.
Submitted 05/22/19
I have degenerative vertebrae in my neck and upper back it is so bad sometimes I cannot turn my neck one visit to Dr. Hausman and I am so much better he is the best chiropractor that I have ever been to
Tony S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Terrific. Very helpful.
Holly C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Hausman is always very chipper and sweet to his patients. He makes sure his clients are comfortable and well informed of his process and is always very eager to help!
Tyson B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great atmosphere and professional. Genuinely cares about your health
Cindy H.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr.Rob is the best....he always helps whatever pain I have....very personable and friendly....love him!
Glenn D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great experience. This was my first time, and I will be returning.
Russell S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Den Rob and his staff are the ultimate professionals with great bedside manners .
David E.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Hausman is very personable and helpful. He cares about his patients.
Chandler W.
Submitted 05/10/19
I had a great experience at Hausman Chiropractic! Dr. Hausman is very knowledgeable and went to great lengths to explain what is happening with my body.
Suong L.
Submitted 04/30/19
I appreciate how comfortable and at ease Dr. Hausman made my visit. He’s very skilled and answered any questions I had. I came in for a wellness check and highly recommend him!
Eric S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Hausman was cordial, professional, and caring while listening to the symptoms I have been experiencing. He then was confident and thoughtful in recommending a treatment plan, and the adjustments he provided helped to address my pain. His staff was efficient, informative and helpful. I'll definitely keep him as my Chiropractor!
Pegi P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Hausman is the best! I would recommend him to any of my friends or family. I feel so much better after only 4 visits!
Basya S.
Submitted 02/01/19
great experience everytime!!
James H.
Submitted 01/24/19
Can't believe how much better I am. Definitely looser. Thanks!
David D.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Hausman always provides great work. I see him for my neck and shoulder tension and always leave feeling light and refreshed. Highly recommend him to anyone!
Donna L.
Submitted 01/15/19
I just met Dr. Hausman today. He seems very knowledgeable and I’m very hopeful that he can help me with my problem.
Jeremy G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Felt so comfortable the second I walked in the door! Such a great DC and person.