Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Hausman Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in Austin, TX

63 total reviews

Hausman Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hausman Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chandler W.
Submitted 05/10/19
I had a great experience at Hausman Chiropractic! Dr. Hausman is very knowledgeable and went to great lengths to explain what is happening with my body.
Suong L.
Submitted 04/30/19
I appreciate how comfortable and at ease Dr. Hausman made my visit. He’s very skilled and answered any questions I had. I came in for a wellness check and highly recommend him!
Eric S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Hausman was cordial, professional, and caring while listening to the symptoms I have been experiencing. He then was confident and thoughtful in recommending a treatment plan, and the adjustments he provided helped to address my pain. His staff was efficient, informative and helpful. I'll definitely keep him as my Chiropractor!
Pegi P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Hausman is the best! I would recommend him to any of my friends or family. I feel so much better after only 4 visits!
Basya S.
Submitted 02/01/19
great experience everytime!!
James H.
Submitted 01/24/19
Can't believe how much better I am. Definitely looser. Thanks!
David D.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Hausman always provides great work. I see him for my neck and shoulder tension and always leave feeling light and refreshed. Highly recommend him to anyone!
Donna L.
Submitted 01/15/19
I just met Dr. Hausman today. He seems very knowledgeable and I’m very hopeful that he can help me with my problem.
Jeremy G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Felt so comfortable the second I walked in the door! Such a great DC and person.
Audrey G.
Submitted 01/02/19
Great customer service and approachable
Rob P.
Submitted 12/11/18
Excellent chiropractor! Dr. Hausman is caring, friendly and a skilled healer. His office staff extremely helpful, caring and kind. I am very picky and cautious about the selection of a chiropractor because I have two siblings, one brother and one sister. My brother is a retired chiropractor and all of my sisters in-laws were chiropractors. So, 6 chiropractors of excellent reputation in my immediate family.
Christina M.
Submitted 10/31/18
Amazing
Kim L.
Submitted 10/19/18
My First appointment couldn't have been better. I felt welcome and taken care of. Thanks Doc, for your insightful care!
Randy B.
Submitted 10/18/18
Quick, very informative. Took me early. Thanks
Cristy D.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Hausman was so sweet, engaging, gentle, and explained everything so well. What a great first-time chiropractor experience! The receptionist was also very warm, as well as her pup:)
Basya S.
Submitted 09/01/18
awesome! as always!
Cyndy R.
Submitted 08/14/18
Doctor is very personable and easy going. Great treatment so far!
Julie J.
Submitted 08/08/18
Great experience. They were all very compassionate, caring, and effective. I will definitely recommend to a friend.
Robin H.
Submitted 07/13/18
Wonderful experience with Dr. Hausman. I walked out noticeably feeling better and more limber. I highly recommend him.
MICHELE H.
Submitted 06/29/18
AWESOME!!!!