Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Hausman Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in Austin, TX

74 total reviews

Hausman Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hausman Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanie M.
Submitted 07/22/19
i always feel better after a visit with Dr. Hausman!!!
Kristina T.
Submitted 07/19/19
Love love love Dr H!!!
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent care and results.
Nathallie M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Robby is bay far the most knowledgeable chiropractor I've been to. Everytime I go see him I have instant relief. He genuinely cares about me and my progress! He really does work magic
Tina B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Hausman is amazing! I love going to see him. His staff is professional and helpful. I highly recommend him as a doctor.
Ellen F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great experience! Instant relief from sciatica pain. Caring, compassionate office!
Bob M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great as usual
Meg H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Robby is the absolute best! His adjustments keep my body feeling great, and his presence is naturally healing. He’s compassionate, attentive, and hilarious!! I’m so grateful to have him in my life as my chiropractor, my boss, and most importantly my friend!
Mona O.
Submitted 07/03/19
I love Dr Robby and Meg with all my ❤️. They always take such good care of me, as well as all of my friends that have since started coming for adjustments as well. Thanks for making desk life a little more bearable y’all! Sitting down all day isn’t great, but you make it alright!
Larry P.
Submitted 07/03/19
I was really in trouble - worst twisted and in pain w some deadness in leg and foot. Scared to have an adjustment frankly- after years of work w chiro’s. Dr Housman has an unusually light touch that achieves the same adjustments without doing the usual chiropractor jump-drop on each side of ones body- at least once each side per visit! That unusual light touch I questioned the first 2 times I visited Housman- and I pushed him to pop or adjust more as I was used to from a life of other Chiropractors. But No Dr Housman said- “let’s just see how this works- if you need more, we can then do more.” Honestly I though it couldn’t have been enough to work. But it was enough- and while I always have some hurt after adjustments- this was so much less- and he gets the job done with a lot less stress on the joints! Not only is his light touch less hurtful or invasive each visit- I sincerely believe it must be less waring on the joints. I most highly recommend Dr Haussmann to anybody seeking the services of a Chiropractor, and especially beginners seeing a Chiro the first time. Nuff Said, Thanks Doc!!!!
JJ L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Hausman and his team have always provided quality care which is why I've been a patient for 10 years!
Waylon W.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Hausman was great with my young boys!!
Russell S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr.Rob is an outstanding clinician with his emphasis being on patient Wellness .
Amy O.
Submitted 06/14/19
I’ve been an advocate for chiropractic care for over 30 years and it is ALWAYS a pleasure visiting Hausman Chiropractic! Friendly staff and the doc’s magic hands get right to relieving any crick, twist or strain that might be ailing you! Highly recommend their professional services!
Leesa R.
Submitted 06/11/19
Everyone in Dr, Hausman’s practice is awesome...kind, caring, and friendly. Dr. Hausman is gentle and never does anything to jeopardize my well being. He never “over sells a treatment plan”. He just does the necessary adjustments and always educates me about whatever my problem is at the time. The office is clean, it smells wonderful and is a peaceful environment. I highly recommend Dr. Hausman and his clinic.
Bob M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Another great session with Dr. Robbie. I always feel better when I leave
Karen M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Hausman has this magic touch that finds exactly where I am out of alignment and sends me home in much better shape than when I came in. Plus he is such a great guy, it’s just fun to see him and his great staff.
Stan T.
Submitted 06/09/19
Like always, I received top service from Meg at the front office and likewise the diagnosis and treatment from Dr Hausman was very beneficial!
Daniel L.
Submitted 06/06/19
It was a great experience. He was very helpful and alleviating.
Melanie T.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Hausman is awesome and one of a kind. His gentle yet effective approach is intuitive and skilled. I’ve been receiving adjustments from him for about a year and I always feel so much better! It’s evident that he really cares about his patients.