Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Hausman Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in Austin, TX

94 total reviews

Hausman Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hausman Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janie J.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Hausman is very knowledgeable in his profession and has saved me many times. He’s a miracle worker!
Corey B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always welcoming experience and great service provided.
Lauren C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Hausman listened to my problem areas, educated me on his adjustments, and made the adjustments. He even texted the next day to check on me. :)
Jan M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great, as always!
Max C.
Submitted 05/20/21
talented, brilliant, incredible, amazing, show stopping, spectacular, never the same, totally unique, completely not ever been done before, etc!
Jai G.
Submitted 03/31/21
Coming into Robby's office is a breath of fresh air. From the cheerful chit-chat to the adjustment, I always feel like I'm in the best care. My last adjustment was much needed & I feel like a new person!
Fergie F.
Submitted 02/24/21
Thank you so much. Thank you for the care and thank you for explaining to me how all things work and why you do what you do. Very informative and knowledgeable on what the care is going to be like.
Martha P.
Submitted 01/27/21
Thank you for listening carefully and for your deep healing touch.
Emily R.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Hausman is professional, attentive, and personable. He is also highly knowledgeable about his craft making him an excellent practitioner. He has helped lessen the pain in my lower back and increased my mobility. I highly recommend.
Russell S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Rob is excellent at his craft he really does care that you get well and stay well. I've said this before and I'm not kidding you feel better just walking in the door the atmosphere is conducive to Healing .
Savannah H.
Submitted 07/20/20
I had the BEST experience with Dr. Hausman, highly recommend!
Lynn R.
Submitted 02/18/20
Robby takes excellent care of both of us. Give your back a break...
A O.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Hausman is one of the best Chiropractors I have visited!
Yuliya L.
Submitted 01/08/20
The best chiropractor I have ever been to!
Janet B.
Submitted 01/07/20
The Doc is always on time with a caring smile and sensitive to my requirements. I have seen a number of chiropractors over the years, from DNFT to crack your back and loads in between. Robert's adjustments are always effective and gentle.
Rebekah G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Background: I was in a car accident - rear ended by an F250 truck in my small Toyota corolla. Car was totaled. Due to the whiplash and strength of impact, i decided to go to a chiropractor to get checked. I found Dr. Hausman via google search. This was my first time going to chiropractor and dealing with a medical claim. Dr. Hausman was very informative and walked me through his process, what I should expect, and what the adjustments did for my pain. He also walked me through what happens with the claim process, next steps, etc. He was extremely professional and had amazing bedside manner. He is clearly experienced and knowledgeable as he found all the pain points right away. He also listened to my feedback on how i felt after the adjustment to ensure he addressed any discomfort remaining. Also shout out to his team, Meg and Terri, who ensured I got scheduled as soon as they could fit me in, accommodating my schedule changes, and provided exceptional hospitality. Also, the office is a wonderful set up: clean, lovely ambiance, decor, and complimentary refreshments. All in all, amazing experience and happy I came to see Dr. Hausman. I highly recommend him!! :)
Matt P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Robby and Ames truly care about each patient.
Kate H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Robby has been my chiropractor for over 5 years now. He not only adjusts my neck and back to help me healthy and feel good physically, but he’s just genuinely a good human being. He always brings a smile to my face and I love that he walks me to the door with a hug. Every. Time. He is funny, caring & effective. Couldn’t ask for more. ❤️
Emmy H.
Submitted 12/05/19
I always feel so well taken care of. The staff are excellent and Dr. Hausman is so warm and welcoming. I feel like I'm visiting family vs. visiting the doctor's office. Highly recommend!
Valerie L.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Hausman knows and love his patients. I’m so grateful for him and his Chiropractic expertise!