Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Hausman Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in Austin, TX

83 total reviews

Hausman Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hausman Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn R.
Submitted 02/18/20
Robby takes excellent care of both of us. Give your back a break...
A O.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Hausman is one of the best Chiropractors I have visited!
Yuliya L.
Submitted 01/08/20
The best chiropractor I have ever been to!
Janet B.
Submitted 01/07/20
The Doc is always on time with a caring smile and sensitive to my requirements. I have seen a number of chiropractors over the years, from DNFT to crack your back and loads in between. Robert's adjustments are always effective and gentle.
Rebekah G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Background: I was in a car accident - rear ended by an F250 truck in my small Toyota corolla. Car was totaled. Due to the whiplash and strength of impact, i decided to go to a chiropractor to get checked. I found Dr. Hausman via google search. This was my first time going to chiropractor and dealing with a medical claim. Dr. Hausman was very informative and walked me through his process, what I should expect, and what the adjustments did for my pain. He also walked me through what happens with the claim process, next steps, etc. He was extremely professional and had amazing bedside manner. He is clearly experienced and knowledgeable as he found all the pain points right away. He also listened to my feedback on how i felt after the adjustment to ensure he addressed any discomfort remaining. Also shout out to his team, Meg and Terri, who ensured I got scheduled as soon as they could fit me in, accommodating my schedule changes, and provided exceptional hospitality. Also, the office is a wonderful set up: clean, lovely ambiance, decor, and complimentary refreshments. All in all, amazing experience and happy I came to see Dr. Hausman. I highly recommend him!! :)
Matt P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Robby and Ames truly care about each patient.
Kate H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Robby has been my chiropractor for over 5 years now. He not only adjusts my neck and back to help me healthy and feel good physically, but he’s just genuinely a good human being. He always brings a smile to my face and I love that he walks me to the door with a hug. Every. Time. He is funny, caring & effective. Couldn’t ask for more. ❤️
Emmy H.
Submitted 12/05/19
I always feel so well taken care of. The staff are excellent and Dr. Hausman is so warm and welcoming. I feel like I'm visiting family vs. visiting the doctor's office. Highly recommend!
Valerie L.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Hausman knows and love his patients. I’m so grateful for him and his Chiropractic expertise!
Alexandra V.
Submitted 10/29/19
Amazing!! Dr Hausman is truly knowledge, patient and good at what he does. My sister and myself left feeling like someone waved magic wand at us. She is 7 months pregnant and myself tensions headache and neck and shoulder pain were everyday event.
Lynn M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Hausman's is the gold standard! His results are always impressive. He and his staff are professional and friendly. 'Never disappoints!
Todd A.
Submitted 10/04/19
Outstanding! Was able to get an appointment on very short notice. Always helps get me fixed
Allison D.
Submitted 09/27/19
I am so thrilled that I made an appointment with Dr. Hausman! My already stiff back turned painful and I walked away from my appointment feeling immediate relief from both. I’m active so I was really scared I may have injured myself. I already have my next appointment and will go back as needed so I can keep doing the activities that I love. Thank you!!
Cathy M.
Submitted 09/27/19
I have had issues with my neck for years, Dr Rob is excellent with adjusting me and lowering my pain level to keep my debilitating headaches at bay. I’ve been to many chiropractors that have made me worse, I stick with Dr Rob, he knows how to handle my ‘rogue’ neck!
Danielle H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Always pleasant and can always provide relief
Loren L.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Hausman is attentive and attuned to what treatment will be best for me each visit. He is friendly, down to earth, and really cares about his patients and their experiences. The office is comfortable and always clean. Meg is super nice and helpful too!
Casey S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Hausman is the best!
Bob M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Another great session with Dr. Robbie
McKenzie J.
Submitted 09/10/19
I love Dr. Hausman!
Soumya S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Hausman is simply the best. He is very attentive to his patients needs and follows the best practices to help the patient with desired relief. I came here for headaches that were debilitating and with only 4-5 sittings its getting better. I recommend him hands down.